Eye Study.

Hey everyone. I’ve been meaning to postpone this post until I could write another post that isn’t a sketch. But what can I say. This month is the peak of my workload, and it’s just a miracle for me to even click this page. So here’s my latest drawing (and a very late post) that I made just to practice coloring, and as you can guess, I gave up pretty quick after the first panel because apparently coloring drives me crazy. Here goes…

My friend said it’s creepy looking.. I used derwent pastel and 2B mechanic pencil to draw all of it. I kind of hope that I can get the same result when I draw a full portrait next time. See you!

2 thoughts on “Eye Study.

Wanna say something?

