Hello 2017. Let’s Have a New Journey!

Hi everyone. Sooo.. the new year has come again, and somehow, even though I don’t really celebrate it or anything, I can’t help but got excited when the clock hit 00.00. 2016 has been a relatively calm year (personally), even if most people say that it has been pretty sh*tty all over. I found my comfort zone, I enjoyed my single life, and some delightful surprises had greeted me during the last couple of months (which I will get in a few posts later). 2017 on the other hand, had me all excited, because it offers a new phase of my life, which to be honest quite scary, but I’ll face it head on, and maybe I’ll write about next month (hopefully).

See you later!

2 thoughts on “Hello 2017. Let’s Have a New Journey!

Wanna say something?

